Contact Us:
Live Radio Listen Winamp windows Media Player

Upcoming Gurudwara Events

Subscribe to this Calendar

Upcoming Sikhi Events

21Dec

Shaheedi - Sahibzada Ajit Singh & Jujhar Singh (battle of Chamkaur)
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 

26Dec

Shaheedi - Sahibzada Zorawar Singh & Fateh Singh (executed in Sirhind)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 

05Jan

Prakash Utsav - Guru Gobind Singh (10th Guru)
Friday, January 5, 2018
 

13Jan

Magh - 11th Sikh Month
Saturday, January 13, 2018
 

18Jan

Birthday - Bhai Himmat Singh (1661), Panj Piyara
Thursday, January 18, 2018
 

27Jan

Birthday - Baba Deep Singh (1682)
Saturday, January 27, 2018
 

31Jan

Prakash Utsav - Guru Har Rai (7th Guru)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
 

11Feb

Birthday - Sahibzada Ajit Singh
Sunday, February 11, 2018
 

12Feb

Phagun - 12th Sikh Month
Monday, February 12, 2018
 

16Feb

Birthday - Prof. Sahib Singh
Friday, February 16, 2018
Ref: http://www.sikhiwiki.org/index.php/Professor_Sahib_Singh Professor Sahib Singh From SikhiWiki This is a featured article. Professor Sahib Singh Professor Sahib Singh (16 February, 1892 - 29 October 1977) was a renowned Sikh academic who made a tremendous contribution to Sikh literature. He was an exceptional grammarian, author, scholar and theologian born in a Hindu family in the village of Phattevali in Sialkot district of undivided Punjab. He was named Natthu Ram by his father, Hiranand, who kept a small shop in the village. Soon the family shifted to Tharpal, another nearby village in the same district. As a youth, Natthu Ram ... Read More